Financial Aid Staff

Cynthia Parks
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: Parksc@Fvsu.edu

Teresa G. Joseph
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: Josepht@fvsu.edu

Khaleelah Muhammad
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: muhammadk@fvsu.edu

Athena C. Smith
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: smitha@fvsu.edu

Celestine R. Gavins
Financial Aid Customer Service Representative
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: gavinsc@fvsu.edu

Audrea W. Page
Financial Aid Customer Service Representative
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: pagea@fvsu.edu