Financial Aid Staff

Kimberly N. Morris
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: morrisk01@Fvsu.edu

Leah M. Aiken
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: aikenl@fvsu.edu

Lychorida Nolley
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
Phone: 478-825-6559
Email: lychorida.nolley@fvsu.edu

Athena C. Smith
Financial Aid Advisor (A-G & State Programs)
Phone: 478-825-6555
Email: smitha@fvsu.edu

Roslyn Smith
Financial Aid Advisor (H-O & Scholarships)
Phone: 478-825-6259
Email: smithr@fvsu.edu

Iesha Adams
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 478-827-3040 (P-Z & FWS Coordinator)
Email: adamsi01@fvsu.edu

Celestine R. Gavins
Financial Aid Customer Service Representative
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: gavinsc@fvsu.edu