Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday:
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p. m.
Saturday: 10:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

The Hunt Library Computer Lab is open 24 hours a day during Fall and Spring Semesters

 

Hunt Memorial Library Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6342
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu
Sharpe, Latifah
Library Assistant
Phone: (478) 825-6763
Email: sharpe@fvsu.edu
Jackson, Wilmetta
Archives
Phone: (478) 478-825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Muriuki, Agnes
Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services
Phone: (478) 478-825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Rogers, Betty
Librarian
Phone: (478) 478-825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
Scott, James
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Ph: 478-827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu