Library Hours

Library and Computer Lab Summer Hours:

Monday – Thursday | 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday – Sunday |  Closed

Standard operating hours will resume on Monday, August 12.

Hunt Memorial Library Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6753
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Agnes Muriuki
Assistant Director of Library Services
Head of Acquisitions & Resource Management
Phone: (478) 825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu
Tanja Davis
Library Assistant/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6763
Email: tanja.davis@fvsu.edu
Wilmetta Jackson
Archives
Phone: (478)825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Betty Rogers
Outreach & Metadata Librarian
Phone: (478) 825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
James Scott
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Phone: (478) 827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu