Hunt Library Services are available Online!

Hunt Library resources such as eJournals, eBooks, and online databases are available to students, faculty, and staff 24 hours a day online during the campus closure.

GALILEO Discover allows you to search for eBooks, articles, media, and more in one search box.

If you have any questions, click “Ask-a-Librarian”  for virtual reference assistance. You may also  go to our staff directory page to contact a Hunt Library staff member.

 

Hunt Memorial Library Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6753
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Agnes Muriuki
Assistant Director of Library Services
Head of Acquisitions & Resource Management
Phone: (478) 825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu
Tanja Davis
Library Assistant/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6763
Email: tanja.davis@fvsu.edu
Wilmetta Jackson
Archives
Phone: (478)825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Betty Rogers
Outreach & Metadata Librarian
Phone: (478) 825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
James Scott
Librarian, Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Phone: (478) 827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu