Library Hours

Library and Computer Lab Summer Hours:

Monday – Thursday | 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday – Sunday |  Closed

Standard operating hours will resume on Monday, August 12.

Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6342
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu

Harris, Jada

Library Assistant
Phone: (478) 822-1086
Email: harrisj02@fvsu.edu

Jackson, Wilmetta

Archives
Phone: (478) 825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Muriuki, Agnes
Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services
Phone: (478) 825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Rogers, Betty
Librarian
Phone: (478) 825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
Scott, James
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Phone: (478) 827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu