Library Hours

Library  and Computer Lab           Fall/Spring Hours:

Monday – Thursday:                                     8:00a.m. – 10:00p.m.

Friday: 8:00am – 5:00p.m.

Saturday: 10:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.

Sunday: 4:00p.m. – 10:00p.m.

The computer lab and first floor of the library will be open 24 hours a day during fall and spring semesters. Please use your student ID to access the library after normal hours.

Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6342
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu

Harris, Jada

Library Assistant
Phone: (478) 822-1086
Email: harrisj02@fvsu.edu

Jackson, Wilmetta

Archives
Phone: (478) 825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Muriuki, Agnes
Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services
Phone: (478) 825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Rogers, Betty
Librarian
Phone: (478) 825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
Scott, James
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Phone: (478) 827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University