Library Hours

Summer Semester
Monday – Thursday:
7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p. m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Staff Directory

Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Phone: (478) 825-6342
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Adama Fofana
Library Associate/Access Services
Phone: (478) 825-6762
Email: fofanaa@fvsu.edu

Harris, Jada

Library Assistant
Phone: (478) 822-1086
Email: harrisj02@fvsu.edu

Jackson, Wilmetta

Archives
Phone: (478) 825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Muriuki, Agnes
Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services
Phone: (478) 825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Rogers, Betty
Librarian
Phone: (478) 825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
Scott, James
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Phone: (478) 827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu