General Contact Information

Address:
Fort Valley State University
Recruitment and Admissions
Carnegie Hall
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Carnegie Hall
Fort Valley, GA 31030

Phone: (478) 825-6520
Fax: (478) 825-6249

Leadership and Administration

Calandra Wright - Copy
RJ Douge

Calandra Wright
Director
Phone: (478) 825-6520
Wrightc@fvsu.edu

Randy J. (RJ) Douge
Systems Analyst
Phone: (478) 825-1142
douger@fvsu.edu

Enrollment Associates/Recruiters (Area Coordinators)

Ashley Dolvin
Karyn Nooks
Antonio Rumph - Copy
IMG_0810

Ashley Dolvin
Phone: (478) 822.7011
dolvina@fvsu.edu

Georgia Counties: Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dade, Dawson, DeKalb, Douglas, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gilmer, Gordon, Haralson, Heard, Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Walker, and Whitfield
Other States: Florida, New Jersey, New York, Washington, DC, Virginia, and Pennsylvania

Karyn Nooks
Phone: (478) 825-6329
nooksk@fvsu.edu

Georgia Counties: Baldwin, Banks, Barrow, Butts, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hancock, Hart, Henry, Jackson, Jasper, Jones, Lincoln, Lumpkin, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Rabun, Rockdale, Spalding, Stephens, Taliaferro, Towns, Union, Walton, Warren, White, and Wilkes

Antonio Rumph
Phone: (478) 825-6348
rumpha@fvsu.edu

Georgia Counties: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Bibb, Bleckley, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Burke, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Dodge, Echols, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glascock, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Lanier, Laurens, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Richmond, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Twiggs, Ware, Washington, Wayne, Wheeler, and Wilkinson

Daria Turner
Phone: (478) 827-3261
turnerd01@fvsu.edu

Georgia Counties: Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Colquitt, Cook, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Harris, Houston, Irwin, Lamar, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Peach, Pike, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Troup, Turner, Upson, Webster, Wilcox, and Worth

Enrollment Associates/Recruiters (Application Coordinators)

Felicia Martin
Micah Stoudemire
Natasha Graddick

Felicia L. Martin
martinf@fvsu.edu
Office: (478) 827-3116

Students whose last names end in:
A, B, C, D, E, F, or G

Micah N. Stoudemire
stoudemirem@fvsu.edu
Office: (478) 825-1016
Fax: (478) 825-6249

Students whose last names end in:
H, I, J, K, L, M, or N

Na’Tasha Graddick
graddickn@fvsu.edu
Office: (478) 822-1016; Fax: (478) 825-6249

Students whose last names end in:
O, P, Q, R,S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, or Z

X

FVSU will be closed until noon today due to inclement weather. Only essential employees should report to work. We will monitor the situation closely and will provide updates regarding the status of opening should conditions warrant.

¤