Academic Affairs Office Staff



Dr. Jessica M. Bailey, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: (478) 825-6156
e-mail: baileyj@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 825-6330

Dr. B. Donta Truss, Associate Vice President for Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness/Center for Retention Services
Office: (478) 825-7594
e-mail: trussd@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 822-7595

Dr. Sarwan Dhir, Director of the Undergraduate Research Program and Director, Center for Biotechnology and NSF HBCU-UP, REU-Site & S-STEM Programs
Office: (478) 825-6634
e-mail: dhirs0@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 827-3062

Dr. Meigan M. Fields, Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Honors Program
Office: (478) 825-6887 or (478) 822-1057
e-mail: fieldsm@fvsu.edu

Mr. Frank Mahitab, Director, Hunt Memorial Library
Office: (478) 825-6342
e-mail: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 825-6663

Mrs. Shareé Lawrence, Registrar
Office: (478) 825-6282
e-mail: lawrencs@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 825-6155

Mrs. Malinda S. Nicholson, Administrative Assistant
Office: (478) 825-6166
e-mail: nicholsm@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 825-6057

Ms. Patricia Barrett, Administrative Secretary
Office: (478) 825-6330
e-mail: barrettb@fvsu.edu
Fax Number: (478) 825-6057

APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »