an image of a student thinking  

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dawit Aberra, Ph.D.
Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics
aberrad@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6731
More Info
Sanjeev Arora, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
aroras@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6981
More Info
Bhavana Burell, M. Sc.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
burellb@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6430
More Info
Samuel Cartwright, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
cartwris@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6997
More Info
Shadreck Chitsonga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
chitsongas@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6430
More Info
Josephine D. Davis, Ed.D.
Professor of Mathematics
davisj@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6430
More Info
Gholamreza Keihany, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
keihanyg@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6725
More Info
Masoud Naghedolfeizi(Feizi), Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science
feizim@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6612
More Info
Cheryl Swanier, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
swanierc@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6733
More Info
Patcharin Tragoonsirisak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6199
More Info
Haixin Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
wangh@fvsu.edu
(478) 827-3149
More Info
Xiangyan Zeng, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science
zengx@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6528
More Info
Nabil A. Yousif, M.Sc.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
yousifn@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6921
More Info
Jianmin K. Zhu, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
zhuj@fvsu.edu
(478) 827-3067
More Info


Go back to Mathematics and Computer Science

 
1005 State University Drive • Fort Valley, GA 31030 • 478-827-FVSU
 

Map   •   Accreditation • EEO/AA • Title IX   •   Ethics Hotline   •   Privacy Statement   •   OIRPE   •   Partnerships   •   Global Initiatives