Melvin Doug Morris
President
(770) 401-9865
morris_melvin_30038@yahoo.com
Melvin Smith
Vice-President
(214) 789 1285
mel0915@yahoo.com
Dorothy Buckner
Treasurer
(770) 996-4813
dbuckne@bellsouth.net
Evelyn Johnson
Secretary
(478) 714-5282
mrsemj@gmail.com
Tracey Reed
Assistant Secretary
(404) 808-3277
treed489@gmail.com
LouAnn Gross
District I Representative
(678) 895-4906
fvsunaadistricrep1@gmail.com
Tonja Simmons
District II Representative
(478) 954-9285
tmsimmons@gmail.com
Arthur H. Johnson
District III Representative
(229) 894-2518 (Cell)
hamadi96@msn.com
Dr. Charlene Hampton
District IV Representative
(229) 221-0727
charalahamp@gmail.com
Karla Martin
District V Representative
(301) 437-0552
Martin_karla@yahoo.com
Kenneth Howard
District VI Representative
(912) 271-0505
khoward@cityofhinesville.org
Gwen McMullins
District X Representative
(626) 616-3387
g.mcmullins1913@gmail.com
Charles Robinson
Parliamentariancrobinson@sgmays.org
chasrobin@att.net
Lawrence Marable
Immediate Past President
(478) 474-8037
lawrence.marable@yahoo.com
Edward Boston
Interim Sr. Director of Career and Alumni Services
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
(478) 825-6347 bostone@fvsu.edu

APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »