Staff Directory


Frank Mahitab
Director of Library Services
Ph: 478-825-6342
Email: mahitabf@fvsu.edu
Vacant
Collections Management
Ph: 478-825-6762

Harris, Jada
Administrative Assistant/Library Associate
Ph: 478-822-1086
Email: harrisj02@fvsu.edu
Jackson, Wilmetta
Archives
Ph: 478-825-6760
Email: jacksonw@fvsu.edu
Muriuki, Agnes
Assistant Director/Head of Technical Services
Ph: 478-825-6755
Email: muriukia@fvsu.edu
Rogers, Betty
Librarian
Ph: 478-825-6757
Email: rogersb@fvsu.edu
Scott, James
Library Technology and Digital Support Specialist
Ph: 478-827-3250
Email: scottj02@fvsu.edu

APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »