Cadre/Staff


LTC Oliver T. Walton

LTC Oliver T. Walton

Professor of Military Science

LTC

Email: waltono@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478–825-6866

.

CPT Alex Duffie

MAJ  Alex Duffy
Assistant Professor of Military Science

Major Medal

Email: duffya@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-822-1225

MAJ Thomas C. Smith

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MAJ

Email: thomas.smith@asurams.edu

Telephone: 229-430-4791

.

CPT Joseph Balvanz

Military Science Instructor

CPT medal

Email: (Email not available)

Telephone: 229-430-4791

.

MSG Gibson

MSG James Gibson

Senior Military Instructor

MSG

Email: gibsonj@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6867

SFC Jeremy Aquaowo

Military Science Instructor

SFC

Email: (Email not available)

Telephone: 478-822-1029

BLKMEN2016 (120 of 134)

Mr. Darius White

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: whited@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6868

Greg and Date 3

Mr. Greg Graham

Supply Technician

Email: grahamg@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6267

Ms. Cheryl McNeil-Jordan

Program Coordinator

Email: jordanc01@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6340

.

Mrs. Gina Connors

Human Resources

Email: robinsog@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6341

Ms. Florence

Ms. Helen Florence

Administrative Assistant

Email: helen.florence@asurams.edu

Telephone: 229-430-4791

CPT Christopher Pulliam

National Guard Liaison Officer

Email: christopher.j.pulliam6.mil@mail.mil

Telephone: 706-537-1118

.


APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »