Criminal Justice

Dr. Julius Trimble
Office: (478) 825-1950 / 6230
e-mail: trimblej@fvsu.edu


Organizational Leadership

Mr. Kareem Kenney
Office: (478) 822-1317
e-mail: kenneyk01@fvsu.edu


Political Science

Dr. Meigan Fields
Office: (240) 343-5378 / 478-825-6230
e-mail: fieldsm@fvsu.edu


Psychology

Dr. Jerry Haywood
Office: (478) 827-3243 / 478-825-6232
e-mail: haywoodj@fvsu.edu


Rehabilitation Counseling

Dr. James Newton
Office: (478) 825-6942
e-mail: newtonj@fvsu.edu

Dr. Tamara Payne
Office: (478) 825-7957
e-mail: paynet@fvsu.edu

Dr. Jerry Brenner
Office: (478) 825-6656
e-mail: brennerj@fvsu.edu


APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »