Political Forum 2013

The Fort Valley State University Political Science Student Association, invites you to the “Political Forum 2013: Meet the Candidates,” which will be held on Tuesday, October 29, 2013, at 6:30 p.m. in the C.W. Pettigrew auditorium. A reception begins at 6 p.m. in the lobby. This forum will present voters with an opportunity to participate in a “Questions and Answers” segment and hear directly from the candidates vying for local offices.

Mayor: John E. Stumbo • Barbara Williams
At-Large: Alonzo Allen • LeMario Brown • Duke Lane Jr.,
East Ward: Juanita Bryant
West Ward: Anthony Clark • Melba Hester

Fort Valley Utility Commission
East Ward : Billy Jones • Minnie Marks Jones
At-Large: Jo Ann Danke • Teresia Dennis
For more information call: (478) 825-6634/6230