Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff


Alecia J. Johnson
Executive Assistant
Phone: (478) 825-6315/6316
Emailjohnsona@fvsu.edu

Kendall D. Isaac, JD
Chief-of-Staff
Email: isaack@fvsu.edu

Charles E. Jones, JD
Chief Legal Officer and Director
Government Relations
Emailjonesc02@fvsu.edu

Cedric Mobley
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Communication
Email: mobleyc@fvsu.edu

Dr. Darryl Pope
Athletic Director
Email: poped@fvsu.edu
WebsiteFVSU Sports

Carole Clerie
Director of Human Resources
Email: cleriec@fvsu.edu

Denise Eady
Chief Compliance Officer
Emaileadyd@fvsu.edu

Ken Morgan
Chief of Campus Police
Emailmorgank@fvsu.edu

Lynette Wallace
Clerical Assistant
Email: wallacel@fvsu.edu


APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »