Office of the President

Carole Clerie
Director of Human Resources
Email: cleriec@fvsu.edu

Kendall D. Isaac, JD
Chief-of-Staff and Chief Legal Officer
Email: isaack@fvsu.edu

Alecia J. Johnson
Executive Assistant and Director of Special Events
Phone: (478) 825-6315/6316
Email: johnsona@fvsu.edu

Cedric Demond Mobley
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Marketing and Communications
Email: mobleyc@fvsu.edu

Ken Morgan
Chief of Campus Police
Email: morgank@fvsu.edu

Dr. Darryl Pope, Ed.D.
Director of Athletics
Email: poped@fvsu.edu

Lynette Wallace
Clerical Assistant
Email: wallacel@fvsu.edu