image description  

Student Financial Services

The primary mission of the Offices of Student Financial Services is to support the University’s educational goals through the accurate assessment of student tuition and fees; collection and receipting of University funds; timely disbursement of student refunds; and, to provide an appropriate service support system for the staff and faculty.

Student Financial Services, a unit of Business and Finance, provides a variety of services to the University’s students, faculty and staff. The unit is comprised of Cashiering, Student Accounts, and Perkins Loans offices.

Director: John Cagnina

  • Student Financial Services Troup Administration Building Suite 234
    Student Accounts Troup Administration Building Office 236
    Perkins Loans Troup Administration Building Suite 234
    Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
    Cashier’s Office Troup Administration Building Office 230
    Monday - Friday 8:15 am to 4:30 pm
    Warner Robins Cashier’s Office Warner Robins Center Office 106
    Monday - Thursday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
    Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

    The Cashier’s Offices close at 3:00 pm on the last calendar day of each month, or on the preceding Friday if the last calendar day is on the weekend.

  • John Cagnina
    Director of Student Financial Services
    Office: 478-825-6522
    email: cagninaj@fvsu.edu

    Clementine Ages
    Accounting Professional, Cashier’s Office
    Office: 478-825-6433
    email: agesc@fvsu.edu

    Rosina Ezell
    Perkins Loans Officer
    Office: 478-825-6302
    email: ezellr01@fvsu.edu

    Kesha Miller
    Cashier
    Office: 478-825-6433
    email: millerk@fvsu.edu

    Malika Moore
    Manager, Warner Robins Office
    Office: 478-953-0184
    email: moorem02@fvsu.edu

    Khaleelah Muhammad
    Student Accounts Manager
    Office: 478-825-6095
    email: muhammadk@fvsu.edu

    Tomeka Y. Tripp
    Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
    Office: 478-827-3035
    email: trippt@fvsu.edu

  • FVSU Cashier’s Office
    1005 State University Drive
    Fort Valley, GA 31030

    Office Phone: 478-825-6433
    Fax: 478-825-6929
    Email: ecashier@fvsu.edu

 
1005 State University Drive • Fort Valley, GA 31030 • 478-827-FVSU
 

Map   •   Accreditation • EEO/AA • Title IX   •   Ethics Hotline   •   Privacy Statement   •   OIRPE   •   Partnerships   •   Global Initiatives