Cadre/Staff

LTC Antonio Perez

Professor of Military Science

LTC

Email: Antonio.perez.@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6340

.

CPT Matthew Miller

Assistant Professor of Military Science

CPT medal

Email: matthew.miller@asurams.edu

Telephone: 229-420-7041

.

CPT Matthew Jouett

Assistant Professor of Military Science

CPT medal

Email: matthew.jouett@asurams.edu

Telephone: 229-430-6479

.

MSG Gibson

MSG James Gibson

Senior Military Instructor

Email: gibsonj@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6867

MSG Jeremy Aquaowo

Senior Military Instructor

Email: aquaowoj@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-822-1029

BLKMEN2016 (120 of 134)

Mr. Darius White

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: whited@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6868

Greg and Date 3

Mr. Greg Graham

Supply Technician

Email: grahamg@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6267

Ms. Cheryl McNeil-Jordan

Program Coordinator

Email: jordanc01@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6340

.

Mrs. Gina Connors

Human Resources

Email: robinsog@fvsu.edu

Telephone: 478-825-6341

Ms. Florence

Ms. Helen Florence

Administrative Assistant

Email: helen.florence@asurams.edu

Telephone: 229-430-4791