Paul Jones, president

Dr. Paul Jones


President’s Cabinet

Dr. Olufunke Fontenot
Interim Chief of Staff

Dr. T. Ramon Stuart
Provost and VP of Academic Affairs

Jesse Kane
VP of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Michelle Martin
VP of Business and Finance

Anthony Hollomon
VP of University Advancement and Director of Athletics

Dr. Govind Kannan
VP Of Economic Development and Land Grant Affairs 

Mechell Clark McCrary
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Emma Bennett-Williams, ESQ
Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs

RJ Mathis II
Assistant to the President and Director of Special Events

Dr. Beth Day-Hairston
Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Gregory Ford
Dean, Arts and Science

Dr. Ralph Noble
Dean, Agriculture and Family Science

Dr. Kimberly Andrews
Dean, University College