Faculty Search



Search Faculty by Last Name:


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Index: A

Aberra, Dawit W.

Associate Professor of Mathematics, B.S., M.S., Addis Ababa University, Graduate
Diploma, International Center for Theoretical Physics (Italy), Ph.D., University of Arkansas
(Fayetteville),
Email: aberrad@fvsu.edu


Aboh, Sessi S. F.

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Université Nationalé du Benin, M.Ed., Ph.D., State
University of New York at Buffalo,
Email: abohs@fvsu.edu



Amoah, Eugene A., Professor of Animal Science, B.S., University of Ghana, M.S., Ph.D., University
of Reading-England,
Email: amoahe@fvsu.edu



Arora, Deepa, Associate Professor of Biology, B.S., M.S., University of Delhi; Ph.D., Medical
College of Pennsylvania,
Email: arorad@fvsu.edu



Arora, Kashmiri L., Professor of Animal and Veterinary Science, B.V.Sc. and A.H., Haryana
Agricultural University, Ph.D.,Washington State University,
Email: arorak@fvsu.edu



Arora, Sanjeev, Professor of Physics, B.S., University of Delhi; M.S., Ph.D., University of Delaware,
Email: aroras@fvsu.edu



Arrington-Warren, Shundra., Assistant Professor of Psychology, B.A., Alcorn State University; M.S.,
Ph.D., Tennessee State University,
Email: warrens@fvsu.edu



Asadian, Fariborz., Associate Professor of Mathematics, B.S., M.S., Southern University; Ph.D.,
Louisiana State University,
Email: asadianf@fvsu.edu



Back to Index Search



Index: B

Baraka, Amaris, Assistant Professor of Social Work, B.S., Georgia College and State University;
M.S.W., Ph.D., University of Georgia,
Email: barakaa@fvsu.edu



Borne, Curtis, Professor of Agricultural Education, B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana; M.S.,
Ph.D., Louisiana State University,
Email: bornec@fvsu.edu



Brenner, Jerry, Associate Professor of Psychology and Psychology Coordinator, B.A., M.S., Kansa
State University; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University,
Email: brennerj@fvsu.edu



Bright, Robin, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, B.S. Tennessee Technological University, Ph.D.
Pennsylvania State University,
Email: brightr@fvsu.edu



Brown-Johnson, Juone, Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction, B.A., M.A., North Carolina
Central State University,
Email: brownj3@fvsu.edu



Back to Index Search



Index: C

Back to Index Search



Index: D

Back to Index Search



Index: E

Back to Index Search



Index: F

Back to Index Search



Index: G

Back to Index Search



Index: H

Back to Index Search



Index: I

Back to Index Search



Index: J

Back to Index Search



Index: K

Back to Index Search



Index: L

Back to Index Search



Index: M

Back to Index Search



Index: N

Back to Index Search



Index: O

Back to Index Search



Index: P

Back to Index Search



Index: Q

Back to Index Search



Index: R

Back to Index Search



Index: S

Back to Index Search



Index: T

Back to Index Search



Index: U

Back to Index Search



Index: V

Back to Index Search



Index: W

Back to Index Search



Index: X

Back to Index Search



Index: Y

Back to Index Search



Index: Z

Zeng, Xiangyan, Associate Professor of Computer Science, B.E., M.E., Hefei University of
Technology, M.E., Ph.D., University of the Ryukyus,
Email:
zengx@fvsu.edu



Zhu, Jianmin, Professor of Mathematics, B.S., M.S., Shandong University; Ph.D., University of
Louisiana at Lafayette,
Email:
zhuj@fvsu.edu



Zimmerli, William H., Professor of Public Health and Head, Department of Public Health, B.S.,
SUNY College at Brockport; M.S., Washington State University; Ed. D. SUNY Buffalo,
Email:
zimmerlw@fvsu.edu



Back to Index Search



APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »