President’s Cabinet

Paul Jones, president

Dr. Paul Jones


President’s Cabinet

RJ Mathis II 
Chief of Staff 

Dr. Olufunke Fontenot
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Dr. Timothy L. Hatchett
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Michelle Martin, MBA
VP for Business and Finance

Dr. Anthony Holloman
VP for University Advancement and Director of Athletics

Dr. Govind Kannan
VP for Economic Development and Land Grant Affairs 

Dr. Robert Dibie 
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Education

Dr. Beth Day-Hairston
Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Berlethia Pitts
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 

Gena S. Wilson, MBA, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

Emma Bennett-Williams, ESQ
Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs