Alumni Chapter Presidents

DISTRICT I

ATHENS AREA CHAPTER

Ruby Myers
1061 Oaklake Trail
Watkinsville, GA 30677
(770) 725-6508

METRO ATLANTA CHAPTER

Mr. Paul Kerr
3149 Cherry Valley Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
H/ (404) 822-3405
tiainvestments@aol.com

COLUMBUS CHAPTER

Ms. Saundra Ellison
PO Box 6312
Columbus, GA 31917-6312
H/ (706) 689-7110
saundraellison1@bellsouth.net

WEST GEORGIA CHAPTER

Mr. Jackie Baugh
931 Kelly Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
H/ (706) 443-2186
W/ (706) 668-7813
jbaugh@charter.net

SOUTHERN CRESCENT CHAPTER

Ms. LouAnn Gross
6345 Wallker Road
Riverdale, GA 30296
H/ (678) 895-4906
W/ (404) 562-9642
zetagirl123@yahoo.com

WEST CENTRAL GEORGIA CHAPTER

Ms. Mary A. King
P. O. Box 78
Buena Vista, GA 31803
H/ (229) 649-9011
W/ (706) 665-8577
making2@windstream.net

DEKALB CO. CHAPTER

Mr. Melvin Smith
241 Everleigh Way
Marietta, GA 30064-2656
C/ (214) 789-1285
W/ (404) 269-6421

mel0915@yahoo.com

DISTRICT II

FORT VALLEY AREA CHAPTER

Ashley Ballard
314 Calhoun Street
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030

ballarda@fvsu.edu

MACON-BIBB CO. CHAPTER

Mr. John H. Simmons, Jr.
P. O. Box 5547
Macon, GA 31208
H/ (478) 743-3613
C/(478) 719-7845
simmons-john@att.net

MACON CO. CHAPTER

Cynthia Carter
P.O. Box 834
Oglethorpe, GA 31068-0834
H/ (478) 472-6304
ccarter@southgatech.edu

ROBERTA-CRAWFORD CO. CHAPTER

Raymond Dickey
P. O. Box 652
Roberta, GA 31078
H/ (478) 836-2607

TAYLOR COUNTY ALUMNI CHAPTER

Rufus Green
P. O. Box 596
Reynolds, GA 31076-0596
(478) 862-3854
bgreen@pstel.net

WARNER ROBINS AREA CHAPTER

Ms. Tonja Simmons
202 North Davis PMB#330
Warner Robins, GA 31093
C/ (478) 954-9285
tmsimmons@gmail.com

DOOLY CO. CHAPTER

Earl K. Chaney
1209 Chaney Rd.
Unadilla, GA 31091
H/ (478) 627-3074
W/ (229) 276-9880

BALDWIN CO. CHAPTER

Mr. Bennie L. Huff, Jr.
PO Box 737
Milledgeville, GA 31061
H/ (478) 968-5698
W/ (404) 906-2405
huff156@charter.net

FITZGERALD ALUMNI CHAPTER

Mr. Rudolph Russell
P. O. Box 1053
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
H/ (229) 424-0325
rrussell72@windstream.net

DISTRICT III

ALBANY AREA CHAPTER

Tony Jones
2030 Gleneagles Dr
Albany, GA 31707
H/ (229) 669-4711
tcjones59@yahoo.com

AMERICUS AREA CHAPTER

Mr. Marvin D. Harris
134 Ginger Drive
Americus, GA 31719
mharris24@yahoo.com

EASTMAN ALUMNI CHAPTER

Arleen Wilcox
P.O. Box 792
Eastman, GA 31023
H/ (478) 374-4351

DISTRICT IV

GOLDEN ISLES CHAPTER

Mr. Walter C. McNeely
2001 Starling Street
Brunswick, GA 31520-4161
H/ (912) 265-9252

GREATER MIAMI CHAPTER

Mr. Miles Jennings, Jr.
3471 Oak Avenue
Miami, FL 33133
H/ (305) 446-3295
W/ (305) 606-4289
mjjcgrove@aol.com

NORTHEAST FLORIDA CHAPTER

Mrs. Gladys M. Haugabook
1084 Woodbridge Hollow Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
H/ (904) 751-3744

ROSE CITY CHAPTER

Dr. Charlene B. Hampton
73 Academy Drive
Thomasville, GA 31792
H/ (229) 221-0727
W/ (229) 276-3430
champton@rose.net

VALDOSTA-LOWNDES CO. CHAPTER

Ms. Linda Atkins
1612 Charter Oakes Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601
H/ (229) 247-2604

DISTRICT V

DETROIT AREA CHAPTER

Dr. Magalene Hester
2110 Hyde Park Drive
Detroit, MI 48207-3823
H/ (313) 259-0040
covhes@aol.com

GREATER NEW YORK CHAPTER

Mr. Saul Bethay
220 Ruthland Road
Brooklyn, NY 11225

WASHINGTON D. C. METRO AREA CHAPTER

Mr. Robert Brooks, III
8217 Bayberry Ridge Road
Fairfax Station, VA 22039-3024
H/ (703) 690-6771
RBrooks293@aol.com

CAPITOL AREA CHAPTER

Mr. Willie L. Pittard
4302 Wynnwood Drive
Annandale, VA 22003-3429
H/ (703) 354-1789
wpittard@verizon.net

PHILADELPHIA AREA CHAPTER

Ms. Mozelle McCrea
8226 Pickering Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
H/ (215) 247-6835

NEW YORK CHAPTER

Mr. Robert “Bob” White
618 Goldleaf Avenue
Capital Heights, MD 30743
C/ (301) 254-5260
robertw34@verizon.net

Savannah Alumni Chapter

Fairbanks Berry
105 Rachel’s Retreat
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: (912) 480-0239
aviator03@att.net

East Central Area GA (McDuffie/Warrenton)

Jessie Dawson
454 Moose Club Rd
Thomson, GA 30824
Phone: (706) 595-7098

DISTRICT VI

AUGUSTA AREA CHAPTER

Mr. Kenneth Ivey
P. O. Box 6181
Augusta, GA 30916-6181
H/ (706) 789-3488
C/ (706) 294-4640
IveyKenneth@bellsouth.net

DUBLIN-LAURENS CO. CHAPTER

Jerry Davis
504 Dunwoody Drive
Dublin, GA 31021
H/ (478) 272-2178
C/ (478) 697-6817
jdavisflmi@aol.com

BURKE CO. CHAPTER

Mr. Willie E. Latimore
P. O. Box 523
Waynesboro, GA 30830
H/ (706) 554-5816

CAROLINAS CHAPTER

Ms. Henri Rumph
4316 Stonefield Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269-1937
H/ (704) 921-2022
hmrumph73@bellsouth.net

DISTRICT X

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ALUMNI CHAPTER

Mrs. Gwen McMullins
1245 Rubio Vista Road
Altadena, CA 91001-1533
g.mcmullins1913@gmail.com