image description  

Apply

To ensure that your e-mail request for an application packet is promptly handled, please include the following information in your e-mail:

  • Your full name
  • Your mailing address (street, apartment number, city, etc.)
  • Your e-mail address
  • Type of application requested (undergraduate or graduate)
  • Your status (freshman, transfer, graduate, international, etc.)

E-mail FVSU Admissions to send Your Application Packet

Other Options:

  • Johnny Nimes
    Executive Director for Enrollment Management
    Phone (478) 822-1020
    Email: nimesj@fvsu.edu

    Ms. Sharonda Gibson
    Clerical Assistant
    Office (478) 825-6520 Fax (478) 825-6249
    Email gibsons@fvsu.edu

    Ms. Allison Johnson
    Admissions Coordinator
    Office (478) 825-6284
    Email Johnsona01@fvsu.edu

    Michelle Knolton
    Recruitment Coordinator
    Email knoltonm@fvsu.edu
    Phone (478) 825-6307 Fax: (478) 825-6249

    Admissions Counselors

    Raven Jones
    Admissions Counselor
    Email Jonesr01@fvsu.edu

    Materance T. Jordan
    Admissions Counselor
    Email jordanm@fvsu.edu

    Tracy Marshall
    Diversity, International Affairs & Outreach Officer/Admissions Counselor
    Office (478) 825-7517
    Email marshallu@fvsu.edu

    Andrea Ryans
    Admissions Counselor
    Email ryansa@fvsu.edu

    Calandra Wright
    Admissions Counselor
    Email wrightc@fvsu.edu

    Admissions Specialists

    Mrs. Ariel Smith
    Admissions Specialist (Applicants Last Name A-F)
    Tuition Classification Officer
    Office (478) 825-6480
    Email dunlapa@fvsu.edu

    Ms. Felicia Martin
    Admissions Specialist (Applicants Last Name G-L)
    Office (478) 827-3116
    Email martinf@fvsu.edu

    Mrs. LaSondra Swain
    Admissions Specialist (Applicants Last Name M-R)
    Office (478) 825-6284
    Email swainl@fvsu.edu

    Ms. Chaquasha Tomlin
    Admissions Specialist (Applicants Last Name S-Z, EDU. Inc)
    Office (478) 822-1016
    Email- tomlinc@fvsu.edu

  • -->

image descriptionAdmission Deadlines:

Fall Semester- June 15
Spring Semester - November 1
Summer Semester - April 1


Questions? Call (478) 825-6520

 
1005 State University Drive • Fort Valley, GA 31030 • 478-827-FVSU
 

Map   •   Accreditation • EEO/AA • Title IX   •   Ethics Hotline   •   Privacy Statement   •   OIRPE