Administrative Staff of Student Success and Enrollment Management



Quantina Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 478-825-6291
Email:  johnsonq@fvsu.edu


Calandra Wright, MEd
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Phone:478-825-6227
Email: wrightc@fvsu.edu

Teresa Joseph
Interim Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 478-825-6363
Email: josepht@fvsu.edu

Wallace Keese, MEd
Dean of Students
Phone: 478-825-6292
Email: keesew@fvsu.edu

Shawn Modena, BS
Director of Housing and Residential Life
Phone:478-825-6100
Email: modenas@fvsu.edu

Jacqueline Caskey-James, LPC, NCC
Director Of Student Health And Counseling Services
Phone: 478-825-6174
Email: caskeyj@fvsu.edu

Chewan Evans, MBA
Student Code of Conduct Officer
Phone: 478-825-6258
Email: evansc@fvsu.edu

Randall J. Dougé, MBA
Manager – Enrollment Management Information System
Phone: 478-825-6258
Email: douger@fvsu.edu

APPLY NOW!
Hide Buttons
Translate »