Office of the President

Olufunke A. Fontenot, Ed.D. 
Interim Chief-of-Staff
Email: olufunke.fontenot@fvsu.edu

RJ Mathis, II
Assistant to the President and Director of Special Events
Email: rj.mathis@fvsu.edu 
 

Audrey V. E. Ross
Executive Secretary
Email: 
audrey.ross@fvsu.edu

Pamela Berry-Johnson 

Interim Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
Email: Pamela.Berry-johnson@fvsu.edu  
 

Patrice Terrell
Interim Chief Human Resource Officer
Email: terrellp@fvsu.edu

Emma Bennett-Williams
Director of Legal and Government Affairs
Email: emma.williams@fvsu.edu

Anthony Holloman
Interim Athletic Director
Email: hollomana@fvsu.edu

Vacant
Internal Auditor