Help Desk Hours:
Hunt Library – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Lab Hours:
Hunt Library Lab – 24hrs
CTM Lab 101 – 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Phone support:
Call (478) 825-6228

Email support:
Email: ithelpdesk@fvsu.edu

OIT Staff

Chief Information Officer’s Office Classroom A/V and D2L Administration Enterprise Applications


Charles Weaver

Chief Information Officer
weaverc@fvsu.edu



Kerry Love

lovek@fvsu.edu

Amanda Glover
glovera@fvsu.edu

V. Clark
clarkv@fvsu.edu

Help Desk



Kimecia Oliver

oliverk@fvsu.edu


Kendale Frederick

frederickk@fvsu.edu



Wycliffe Jackson

jacksonw@fvsu.edu


Susie Smith
smiths@fvsu.edu

Information Security Network and Telecommunications


Ndidi Akuta
ndidi.akuta@fvsu.edu


Ken Jones
jonesk01@fvsu.edu


Ronald Smalling
smallingr@fvsu.edu

Systems Administration


Jacob Cheezum
cheezumj@fvsu.edu


Steve Register
registers@fvsu.edu