Paul Jones, president

Dr. Paul Jones

President

President’s Staff

Olufunke A. Fontenot, Ed.D. 
Interim Chief-of-Staff
Email: olufunke.fontenot@fvsu.edu

RJ Mathis II
Assistant to the President and Director of Special Events
Email: rj.mathis@fvsu.edu 

Audrey E. Ross
Executive Secretary
Email: audrey.ross@fvsu.edu

Pamela Berry-Johnson  
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: Pamela.Berry-Johnson@fvsu.edu 

Tineke Battle  
Chief Human Resource Officer
Email: Tineke.Battle@fvsu.edu

Emma Bennett-Williams, ESQ.
Director of Legal and Government Affairs
Email: emma.williams@fvsu.edu

Anthony Holloman
Interim Athletic Director
Email: hollomana@fvsu.edu

Vacant
Internal Auditor